champignons

By champignons

Chief bean bag tester

There was some kind of maths based drama yesterday at school. His teacher shouted and he got sent to the office and it made him cry. Apparently it did happen, I asked some other kids (though his teacher didn't mention it)

'It's probably easier if you did your work properly' I say, though I am on his side- why would a seven year old do boring pointless maths on a sweltering hot day? 'Your teacher is stressed because she won't pass her teacher tests if the bright kids don't do the work'

Today he came out of school. I look at him hopefully 'I got sent to the office' he says (internally I groan) 'TO GET THIS STICKER FOR AWESOME MATHS'

What a joker you are, child.

Also, my new bean bag arrived- and has been stolen. It came with a ripped seam though, which is quite annoying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.