Tiny Tuesday - 54

Spotted these bushes covered in tiny white flowers (and I mean really tiny) at the edge of the supermarket car park this morning.  I got some really strange looks from the couple in the car parked next to ours as I was clambering among the bushes to try and catch one of the many bees on the flowers to give the shot some scale.  You will have to take my word for it that one is just behind the central clump, just lined the shot up and the pesky thing moved.  It wasn't until I have just come to upload this blip that I realised the theme for today is Weather.  I hope the fact that it is really hot and sunny today will count, so really it is an ordinary Tiny Tuesday.
For those of you who know me and think, there is no way I could clamber among the bushes, let me qualify that, it was more of a leaning over the front ones to get at the ones with flowers :-))
Thank you to Walking Wombat for hosting this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.