Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Wrecked

Two consultations for my dog business today. Both went well with willing to learn owners and responsive dogs. After the first I had left time to drop into the vets to put up a poster and some business cards for my business. I also managed to stop at the "hardware" shop for fencing staples and a new claw hammer. I have been using a half size one as we only had one full size. It was driving me mad!!

I stopped here to eat my lunch by these boats that are always photographed. Bought 2 kg of mussels on the way home from a local mussel farm. Only costs £2 looking forward to them for dinner.

20c overcast with rain at times. Midgie at first consultation brought out the smidge and it did the job of stopping them biting. Further north had sunshine then home to a touch of rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.