Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A family shot at some old stone place....

Lucy actually said.. 'why would they leave those there then' and pulled one of her faces,then asked for another ice cream...
Eve enjoyed it and a lovely American chap offered to take a photo of all of us.
So,we were up early again as Tenko tent had cooked us by 7am if you had bitten me I think I may of tasted of butter basted turkey......packed up and then we popped for a McMuffin and set off for a meander around the country on our way home .... poor Lucy was so tired she fell asleep in the car which is unheard of.
Our pooches were pleased to see us,I did think Pepé would turn inside out with excitement.... my Mum stayed with them as neither Buffy or Pepé can cope with this heat.
Looking forward to the opening of the Olympics tomorrow ....... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.