Pakpak Lawin

This is the view outside our accommodation. Maam Mimi and I woke up early for a nice walk around the park.It is my first time to really see how Malagos Garden Resort looks like. I think I must have been only here a couple of times before. One time during my college classmate's debut and another time when I watched a bird show.

Last day of the research colloquim today. Participants were asked to come up with an interdisciplinary project. It is amazing how many ideas people were able to conjure during the workshop. The real challenge in this activity is to actually put this into implementation. I just wonder how many of the proposals will materialize a few months/years from now.

Pakpak Lawin was the name of our accommodation. It means "Hawk wings."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.