LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

I love you...

Tough to choose my blip today...

I went on a bit of a mission after work. I slept in this morning so I sneaked the car in to work which meant I could leave and go straight out to my folks' to collect some stuff there. On the way I thought I'd nip down to the Pirates Graveyard at Glencorse Kirk but it's all locked up with signs that say authorised access only. I'm going to phone them tomorrow to ask if I can go take some photos sometime.

On the way back along the road I saw a Dotty gate so I stopped. Then I thought I'd nip up to Castlelaw Fort and when I got round the corner this was written on the road in yellow paint. Naturally I had to stop!

Later on I went down to Port Seton to see Gayle and on the way home the sun was shining so I stopped several times along the coast road. This was one of the shots I took. Straight out the camera and I like it a lot.

So this is for you lot... three spotlights in a row! How tickled am I? Thank you for all your lovely comments and your hearts and your stars, you're all awesome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.