Hidden away

This evening after work Upon arriving home I asked if Julie fancied coming for a walk in search of my blip seeing as it was a lovely sunny evening. She agreed so we headed over to the brayford as the plan was to grab a blip and then sit and have a quick pint on the waters edge. It was a bit breezy so we decided to go and have a beer in a pub with a beer garden. Having enjoyed one I said shall we continue our walk on to another establishment.
We headed towards the Cardinals hat where we enjoyed a couple more pints see extra shot . While in the pub I decided to grab a shot of the doorway into one of the little side rooms where you can sit and relax and enjoy a beer. This pub is a fairly new pub in the city in a building that use to be a building society. But years ago it use to be a pub so is a good news story of a pub coming back to life.
In other news I found a very large nail / screw stuck in the tyre of my car , so a trip to the garage proved very expensive as I had to get 2 new tyres on the front as it turned out the tracking on the car was 5mm out and both tyres had become worn on the inside , so an expensive day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.