What a day

Mr H and I have been to Whitby since Saturday so photos will be back blipped from then but on the way home today with caravan in tow I got a phone call to say dad had been taken ill and had been admitted to hospital. So once we got home, a 100 mile journey, got the caravan away, discovered we had an electrical fault so no working sockets at home, identified and isolated the problem, I jumped in the shower, packed a bag whilst Mr H took the car to fill With diesel and then I drove another 100 miles up to Boldon. Dad's problem has been identified and hopefully will all be sorted after surgery tomorrow, so I am at mums for a couple of days now until things settle down. Not even thought of a photo so I have taken a quick snap of Miss h and the bride from a couple of weeks back taken in 1993. They both look a little more grown up now but both still as beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.