Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

More Ospreys

There are several osprey nests around the lake.  This one is very close.  I was lucky to catch the pair returning home together.  I'm wondering if they have even have eggs yet because I've seen them both off the nest a lot.

I tried posting from my computer and then writing this from my phone today.  As I suspected the WiFi device uses data faster than the phone.

Is been a really nice day until about an hour ago when it started raining heavily.  It's stopped now but everything is soaked so we'll skip the campfire tonight.  We're going to stay inside and play Farkle when I finish this.

Thank you to everyone who commented and left stars on yesterday's blip.  They are all appreciated!  I'm sorry that I'm not keeping up with journals the past few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.