Ghost in the machine

Dw i wedi dechrau arbrofi gyda'r camera newydd.  Dw i eisiau gwybod popeth am beth mae'n gallu wneud.  Heddiw darganfodais i ei fod e'n gallu gwneud amlygiad dwbl yn y camera.  Dw i ddim yn gwybod beth dw i'n mynd i wneud gyda hwn, ond mae'n dda i gwybod mae'n yna.


I have begun to experiment with the new camera. I want to know everything about what it can do. Today I discovered that it can make a double exposure in the camera. I don't know what I'm going to do with this, but it's good to know it's there.
__________
The "ghost in the machine" is British philosopher Gilbert Ryle's description of René Descartes' mind-body dualism. The phrase was introduced in Ryle's book The Concept of Mind (1949) to highlight the perceived absurdity of dualist systems like Descartes' where mental activity carries on in parallel to physical action, but where their means of interaction are unknown or, at best, speculative.. --Wikipedia

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.