See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Blipping Amazing

PHEW!!.......4 YEARS!!!........that's how long it's taken me to train this swan to fly overhead with a banner.....tee hee  ;-)))

It seems he would rather be at home with the Mrs and little one ( see extra )

Seriously though, I had something else planned for this celebratory blip but it didn't work out as I hoped, so I hot footed it to the lake to see what I could find instead.....and here you have it :-))

I really can't believe I've lasted this long, especially as I seem to have real trouble keeping up with all my comments these days....but here I am and here I intend to stay......I don't think I could leave even if I wanted to :-)
No big speeches, just a big thank you to all you lovely blippers, whether you visit regularly, occasionally or just once, I appreciate all your comments, stars and hearts :-).....but the biggest thank you to the team at Blip Central, who work hard to keep this wonderful place going......long may it last :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.