Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Wild Rose

Inspired by DevonDumpling's blip from Tuesday and remembering there was a similar rose nearby I decided this would be my blip today. Because we arrived home after midnight we had a lie-in this morning and before we knew it it was lunchtime. I had a hair cut booked for this afternoon and followed this by a visit to the dentist to see what was causing my tooth/gum ache. Hopefully she has found the problem, which thank goodness doesn't require an extraction, and it will feel better soon.

To add my tales of woe the central heating is malfunctioning. Not a problem in this weather you might think but the radiators are pumping out heat even though the thermostat is showing that they are not on. The gasman is here as I type this.

Yesterdays picture was back blipped this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.