The BIG picture ......

........ today's theme for Abstract Thursday ....... thanks to youoregon1 for hosting this great challenge :-)

This was fun to do! I really do enjoy 'playing' occasionally & this challenge gives me a great opportunity to do just that ...... do hope you like it :-)

Rant alert!

I have just spent over 30 minutes on the phone to our energy supplier! About a month ago we switched tariff online ...... this new one should save us about £30 a month! However the expected paperwork had not arrived ...... so I contacted them to find out what was happening ....... only to be told the 'switch' had not gone through! Grrrrr! Finally ..... the 3rd person I spoke to ...... sorted out the change of tariff & the adjustment of the direct debit ....... or so he said ...... time will tell. Watch this space!

Rant over!

Now back to catching up with you all :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.