owlman1975

By owlman1975

Triathlon promotion

It's only 4 days to go until the Leeds Castle Triathlon entry deadline closes.
To push the advertising a little more, 4 of the staff donned our branded swimming caps and had a quick photo taken to promote on Facebook.
One of the volunteers was my Mark.
Katie, myself and the girls were laughing quite uncontrollably at one point especially when Mark's cap was all wonky.
Hannah quite rightly stated "why am I smiling with my back to you?" Good point!!
You have starred in a few photos recently Hannah, might be the reason.

I always thought hair should be under the cap though!

Good luck to all competitors on 25th & 26th June & well done Katie, Frankie & Alysha. It's going to be a great event. Let's pray for good weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.