Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Arc

... Or alternatively, "anesthetics meets aesthetics". 

Had to pop my muvva to the local hospital for a routine injection in her eye! Eeek! Freaks the hell out of me and I'd be crying like a baby, because as far as I'm concerned needles and eyes shouldn't ever be put in the same sentence, let alone in the same physical space...  but, like the trooper she is, she takes it in her stride.

At least I got to check out the architecture on this particular hospital again. It's featured before on my photo journal, but worth doing again. I've noticed this trend of modern architecture on other hospitals too. I wonder what the connection is... Doctors and art. Whatever the reason it's a good thing, and I'd welcome some more interesting architecture all over the place. 

If only to create more photo inspiration ;)

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.