Mullein and Milkshake!

I bumped into Party Girls mum at the hairdressers -I  look after her chickens when she is away. We had a good old chat about  nipples and why men have them - I thought they were not useless as she thought being an erogenous zone which Raj agreed with and told her to check out her husbands when she got home - she said she liked to stay as far away from his erogenous zones as she could! For once Raj was unable to dominate the conversation as we had a good old chat! The conversation about nipples came up because we were talking about ticks and I once mistook my male dogs nipples for them!!
The afternoon was spent watching Friend sleep! She was tired before radiotherapy and was zonked by the time she got home. I sat in the sun in her garden with her cat Milkshake and read and took photos! . After 2 hours she woke and we had a good old chat and I looked up the two types of morphine she had been given for pain. Nellie of the Woods arrived  to take over an hour later and I mooched home feeling headachy again - too hot and muggy for my liking. By the eve it had cooled so off to the allotment - Alice the same but in no need of being dispatched yet - hopefully the cooler weather may see her shake off whatever is ailing her. 
More of the Mullein and the lovely Milkshake here if you fancy! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.