Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Not Tussock

Lots of confusion today, as The Boss's new computer was arriving. This coupled with the usual Friday stuff impacted badly on ME as walking was not high on the agenda, so it was a quick run up the track after lunch (his not mine as you guessed) and this pic resulted. I was a bit winded but the important thing to point out here is YES I am Tussock but NO The stuff around me is not tussock... It's just grass which in normal times would have been under water but today was not. So it's under water grass. I have no idea how you mow it, but you never have to water it.
Breaking News. Some things are working now on the new PC which has an SSD drive just for the operating system (W7) and is faster than me when someone calls "Grubs up" but I think it may be a long weekend.
Ah well back to the iPad and the new great "Blipster" App Wonderful!!!

Curly details

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.