The Curtain Coming Down

With the end coming of our fantastic time in Argyll I was treated to a visit to a fellow blippers special place. There was not the usual flow but with a bit of judicious scrambling my host and I were able to take our images from normally unassailable vantage points! Well worth the scramble I feel.
Mrs A S and I then ventured back down Knapdale , as far as Keills Chapel for walk on to the point where I came across the Orchid in extras. On route back to the cottage we stopped of at a further "Beaver Loch"  but to no avail once more.
Thanks again to the Argyll blipper I will find it difficult to drive away home in the morning, but I will take very fond memories and heap of very special images with me.
I am I promise catching up with your journals one and all........  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.