Achro420

By Achro420

The Semester's End

Next week will be the last week of classes here in Bowling Green, followed by a week of final exams, and I'm just now getting excited about my last Graphic Design project for the semester. I talked to my instructor right before Thanksgiving Break and she really helped me get on the right track with my redesigned Milton Bradley logotype. Since then, I tweaked it a little more on my own and started and finished the letterhead that goes with it. I still need to make a bunch of business card designs and mailing envelopes by Tuesday, but I think I can get it done. I just wish I had more time, since I actually enjoy doing this project now. I've also got to organize everything for my Graphic Design review next Friday, and I'm more worried about that... It doesn't help that I'm missing my last project from the previous class, and it worries me that it might really affect my review grade. I guess we'll see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.