Mount Keen

I wanted to get a bit of a walk in before heading off to a party in Edinburgh, so I decided to walk up Mount Keen with Rhanna. It was an absolutely boiling day, and probably far too hot for walking actually! However, we still had a great time and got to the top extremely quickly (a bit too fast for Rhanna - sorry!). 

When we finally made it back to the car, the temperature (inside the car, not outside) was 27.5 degrees. Far too hot!! 

We then headed back to St Andrews where I had a quick shower and packed the rest of my things for what was meant to be two weeks of continuous walking... 

The party was lovely - James and Camille's housewarming. I got to catch up with lots of Edinburgh friends and stayed up until 3.30am talking to them :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.