Experiencing the Methow

By methowlife

Early Morning Games

I know I haven't posted in a while, but I've come to the conclusion that I shouldn't stress about trying to post one every day. And that's what I will end up doing.

As I was getting ready for school this morning, my niece woke up about an hour before usual. I'm normally out of the house while she and my sister are still sleeping, but something woke her up so she came down to keep me company. My ride was coming late so we played a game of Chinese Checkers. She cheated and won.

School was all right. A teacher made one of my friends cry, and a student almost made another one of my friends cry. I feel bad when I can't help them feel better.

I had cheer practice today. Tomorrow is our first game. I'm going to make a fool of myself, but that's okay because I've come to terms with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.