Clever Boys

My day started at 4 am with a dog walk.

At 4.45 Helle came to collect us at at 6.45 we arrived to Vejen - ready for a dog dancing competition.

It has been a very busy day as I was one of the organizers, judging a few classes and competing with all 3 boys.

My boys were so good though.

Hero was magnificent. Probably the best performance we have done all year. I am so so so pleased with him. He placed 2nd in the advanced freestyle class.

Biscuit had a great time in the ring - he loves the routine we are doing this year. He won the senior class.

And little Gollum competed in a proper class for the first time and coped so well. He was very very focused on me the entire time. He won the beginners class.

This is Gollum, Biscuit and Hero on the show ground with their food prizes.

It has been such a warm day, so when we came to Sorø, Helle and I stopped by the lake and let the dogs have a swim. Wonderful way to end a good day.

Happy weekend, Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.