" A " gave me .....

...... flowers, not only do I get help but flowers too, can't be bad !
I was up at 6.30am , out by 6.45am to paint the shed ( or what I could get at ) anyway it looks better now. Then in for breakfast and then a quick trip to Sainsbury's to collect 2 cream sponges for Rosemary and the residents of Wolfe House. I haven't seen Rosemary for a couple of weeks, I was surprised how chirpy she was , well done the staff of Wolfe House. I called into the garden centre as I came home to spend a token I'd had for months, I got to grasses different to the ones I already have. In the pouring rain ( I was determined ) I put them into pots, so that's done, I then cleared up outside . So wet, wet , me had to come in and change into dry clothes!! But hey ho that's British weather for you.

Happy ..... to have cleared up even if I still have wet washing !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.