Green stuff

Nice lie in this morning, then a goodly wash to remove the smell of smoke from my every pore and a focussed effort to clear up the bombshell of a kitchen. It was a v good evening though, I have enjoyed tasty leftovers all day.

Then into town with Daisy so I could buy her new clothes for her new gym habit, we had got a little tired of washing it all every evening. And a Roger Federer tennis racket for my mum so she can make up a four with me and the children tomorrow afternoon. We are such a very sporty family.

Dog walk at Lancing Ring - I always get a little lost up there, makes finding the car park always a nice surprise.

Then dinner in the garden, sticky toffee pudding and Cluedo. I forced myself to put away the laundry mountain and now am watching 10 complete strangers and Wayne Rooney play the Russians. Where are Teddy Sherringham and Peter Beardsley?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.