Campervan Kid

By Campervankid

Posh Clobber

So tomorrow I am very privileged to have been selected to represent my organisation at the Patrons lunch. Posh gear is all ready, sister over to sort my hair in the morning, documents and ticket in my bag. I'm very excited but a little nervous at the same time. I'm keeping everything crossed that it will stay dry but the forecast is not looking great at the moment.

Been a busy day in the village today as it was the first day of the village open gardens. Lots of people to admire Emmy as we had a quick walk through the village. Weather was good so took the opportunity to take Em to the beach again, sadly we were just too early for ice cream.

Titanic on TV at the moment which makes me very happy, this film will never get old.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.