Stikeez Football Game

I'd never heard of Stikeez before, but because I spent more than £10 this afternoon in Lidls they gave me one free.  This one represents Portugal  -  read all about it by clicking HERE!  -  where apparently the rules allow you to use your chest to hit the ball.  I think children (big and small) will find the Stikeez game enthralling and collect their Stikeez avidly!  Not my kind of game though  -  I prefer Scrabble lol!  Watched the Queen's Birthday Street Party down the Mall  -  weather just like ours!  She was sensible enough to have her lunch indoors though!  Luck was on her side and the sun came out when she took a car ride among her subjects.  I saw one bit where the photographer captured Prince Philip knock on the driver's roof beckoning him to go a bit faster!  I roared with laughter at that. Prince Harry was a dream to watch - he's a lovely boy!  Hope you are all having a nice Sunday wherever you are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.