Tiny…

A tiny Aquilegia in the garden, the head of the flower only measures 2cm across, from wing tip to wing tip…

My alternative title for today’s journal entry is: I HATE PACKING!!

Because that’s what I’ve been trying to do today, or rather I should say I’ve been trying to decide what to pack for Tuesday. All of yesterday’s purchases are going back so it’s been a case of raiding the back of the wardrobe (and the attic!) in search of something suitable to wear, and now I can’t decide what to take. I’m starting to regret my decision to travel with just hand luggage. If I was taking a case then I’d just whack the whole lot in, but as the price to take a case was the same as my seat on the plane, hand luggage only it is! I repeat, I HATE PACKING!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.