Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Time Limit

I made the lad leave his room and have a gaming break this afternoon. He gave me a 30 minute time limit on his company to go to the market at the park I blipped on Friday. He's hoping to have a major bedroom refurbishment later this year and I thought he'd like these. While we waited for our hot sugared doughnuts to fry it started to rain. We were soaked in seconds even with an umbrella thanks to our major height difference at which point my time limit was cut to 15 minutes and we ran home, after we got the doughnuts of course. If you were a good mother I'd would still have been at home in the dry he says, after we'd had a complete change of clothes. He loves his mother and son bonding time really, not as much as he loves hot doughnuts though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.