Photographic Day

Went to Cothele NT house today which was the venue for a Digital Photographic day, teaching us how to get off 'Intelligent Auto'. Have I got a bit more understanding of ISO, Depth of Field, Shutter Speed???
Anyway, we had to work hard, and the main picture is a collage of some of the shots that I took of the Viaduct, close up of some houses with one of the viaduct arches, and a gate through to a pretty herbaceous border.
The extra is of a Lily on the pond, and then just at the last minute, I managed to get a very quick capture of a House Martin (I hope that is what it is), feeding its young. I'm sure if I had realised that I would see this, I would have taken more time. Anyway, a wonderful day, and just hope I can remember everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.