Home

Very domestic day. Other than a quick trip to Fruitmarket to check out the craft stalls I came home and got stuck in with various jobs. I seem to have another infestation of tiny moths so went on a mission spraying carpets and pitting new moth repellents in my wardrobes and drawers, then replanted my garden (ie window box!), cleaned the oven and did a load of ironing.
FaceTime catch up with AR....she was asleep but woke when she heard my voice so had a little cuddle with her dad whilst we chatted. Job hunting going slowly and dilemmas about where on the globe to search.....in the meantime AR starts at the childminders this coming week on a trial basis before H goes back to work the week after-eek!
Managed to do some reading too today, including for book group. Very quiet day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.