Steady Sunday

Up at a very reasonable time with no early Sunday Bailey call. In fact, when I got down to him, he was still asleep and didn't come out of his crate until his breakfast arrived. We walked before the weather turned and I even got some washing hung out for a while before the rain returned. 

With no Y11 tomorrow and just one lesson to teach, I didn't have any work that I really needed to do today so it was left for the first time on a term time Sunday. Instead I hoovered and cleaned the kitchen floor and generally tidied. And this afternoon I have sorted my new photo frame and got it up on the wall and moved the picture that previously hung in its place. I'm quite pleased with it and the fact that I can change the pictures over fairly easily. Bailey features fairly heavily of course and lots of favourite places. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.