ciorstain

By ciorstain

A lazy Sunday ....

Got up late. Had breakfast - or lunch??
Started getting my gear together for next weeks trip to Stockholm.
This time it will be 2 days paid Photography work for a change! 
I am really looking forward to that! I have never been to Stockholm and it seems an amazing city, especially in June during midsummer. 
I will shoot Wednesday and Thursday and on Friday I will be meeting my "non-photography-job"-boss in our Stockholm offices. Quite handy, I only have to take 2 days off ;)
After getting my gear together, Neil and I went for a walk through Kelvingrove Park.
Once at home we started preparing dinner, cooked it, ate it and watched another episode of Game of Thrones. 
 
The  photo has been taken in Kelvingrove Park. 
This Flower border was meant to encourage wildlife. From my perspective it very much encourages weed and nettles. However, there was a vast amount of geranium. 
Despite doing a few close-ups, I preferred the wider shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.