Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Home

Had my blip by 9am this morning. A spider web just outside my stair door.
A drizzly morning so the drops were everywhere.

This morning M and I went out in the mini bus. M took first go. It has only been driven by our boss. She said it was so different from our old one. There is a 10yr difference, so things have changed!
She drove for about 1/2 hour before I took over. I lasted 5 minutes then I could feel my legs jumping and my head went all fuzzy. I pulled over to let M take over. Got back into the passengers side and cried. Everything just felt wrong;the clutch was so different and we both stalled a few times. The steering wheel is so small compared to the old bus.
I didn't feel right sitting in the drivers seat, just brought back the accident.
I think it's the fact it's new doesn't help. If we had got our old bus back it wouldn't feel so bad; I would be familiar with everything.
Who knows what I am to do?
The whole day I have felt all over the place and slightly panicky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.