I Love the Beach

I was totally shattered this morning after our busy weekend away in Cornwall but had to get to the opticians by 1130 to check that the prescription was right in my Varifocals as they are really hurting my eyes. They are going to adjust the lens a bit.

Then I had work this afternoon and really wasn't in the mood! I just wanted to be back at the beach! We shall definitely go for longer next time!!

Here is a collection of Pebbles from the beach and one Mr W bought me from Padstow and a diddy little bit of glass Sam found on the beach when he was teaching my niece how to skin stones on Saturday night.

I started a new 28 day Juice challenge today with all new recipes. Lets see how strong my will power is! (Except Im allowed a night off on Thursday as Daughter Number 1 are off to see COLDPLAY!!!!!)

And Iv just realised I haven't blipped for yesterday yet so best got on with that!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.