Tudor Rose

By TudorRose

Confined to the house

I've not been feeling myself today. Tea and sympathy greatly appreciated and accepted!

So confined to barracks as they say... Trundled around all day looking for inspiration, non came. Then as if by magic the sunshine shone through my window and lit up a glass bottle I keep on my window sill, casting a dramatic shadow. Carefully arranging to capture the most light I adjusted camera settings to take my shot... and the sun went in! So I played cat and mouse with the sun for a while. Eventually I won! shakes fist at the sun.

I have also placed this image in the black and white section. If you feel this is incorrect please tell me. I have edited you see so bottle is green but the shadow has been turned into black & white and heavily adjusted. So in my book its sort of mono coloured! I am female after all.

I hope you like :0)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.