Fluffy...............

..............at the Base
 
 
This feather was sitting on the kitchen bench and catching the morning light, especially these delicate wispy threads.
 
Thank you, WalkingWombat for hosting the Tiny Tuesday challenge for this month.
 
Many thanks everyone for your comments and stars – also for the two hearts – which I received for yesterday’s elegant glass container for the Mono Monday challenge. I’m sorry my comments were scarce and I apologise in advance for even less comments this evening and tomorrow. I will still be sprinkling stars and hearts.
 
Tomorrow morning we fly to Wellington - to see a Blue Jelly Bean dancing on the stage. Our young granddaughter has her ballet show this weekend and she is dancing as a jelly bean. Times like this are special and can’t be missed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.