At Least He Was Still Smiling...

MONOMONDAY: Things that make me smile...in no particular order...and not limited to....

Other people's smiles
Spontaneous hugs
Holding hands
Sharing a joke
Being with my horse
Tea and cake with friends
Pimms in the sunshine
Babies giggles
Flowers in spring
Family holidays
Phone calls with my Dad
A good day at work
Funny films
Lovely blippers giving so many hearts, stars and kind comments
And many many many more...

Not too much made me smile today though when I had the vet to see Johnny today and she found there was a lot wrong with him, especially when ridden, he was obviously in a lot of discomfort. She felt there was too much to try and diagnose and has referred him to a veterinary hospital for more tests next week....at least he was still smiling....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.