CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

Velociraptor!

Velociraptor is a genus of dromaeosaurid theropod dinosaur that lived approximately 75 to 71 million years ago during the later part of the Cretaceous Period.

After yesterday's trilobite failed to impress I am confident that today people will recognise that I have come across a real find. 

This evening I went to the Filmhouse with C1 and we saw Love and Friendship. 

What a wonderful giggle of a film. I found the book entertaining (It is based on Jane Austen's 'Lady Susan') but limited because it is a story told in the form of letters between friends and relations. 

The settings are sumptuous, the costumes impressive, the cast excellent and the satisfying ending seen coming a mile off. I did enjoy myself. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.