jac1954

By jac1954

Chair top s

I was not going to do this as my blip but they seemed different so
here are my two Ercol Infant school chairs.
I have had them some time,all of the grandchildren have sat on them eaten Christmas dinner,play dough,painting,cars.Lego.
now they live in my bedroom,normally with some bears on them.
they needed a clean and polish,while looking through some old stuff I came across these two raw silk tops they went with two dresses about a size 6-8 uk size so quite small,now I am bigger they lived in a cupboard,
and I thought I wonder what they would look like as chair backs,
they do need an iron and maybe a little tuck in the back but I love the colour of them,
found a flea last night under the cushions,
so flea drops all round,washed most of everything,vac the chairs beds settees, and treated them for good measure.
  extra of African Violets other choice for my blip !
this one lives in the spare loo totally ignored seems to be happy that way look at all those flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.