Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Old Shed

Had a little photo evening with blipper Martyn looking for some stormy Fen skies. 

The Newmarket view in my extra was better than my photography skills but you get the idea. I had much more fun playing with this shed as I'd often passed it but not spotted anywhere to park the car up. The road isn't ideal for getting a useful angle but I like the look of it nonetheless :) 

Don't know if Stella and I will get very far tomorrow. One, I haven't checked the forecast and two, Anglian Water are coming at some point to replace my water meter.

Plenty of housework and photos and writing and blogs and blips to be catching up with though so maybe not a bad thing! 

Good weather is such a time thief when a year ago I still barely risked leaving the house for fear of falling over! The house is a tip but I'm very proud of what I've achieved since October! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.