Reikes small life...

By Reike

Slurp... [the sunny side of live]

What a wonderful sunny day to first watch my chipmunk give himself a good clean in the sun and later on go horse-riding. Great hack!
I started thinking about how I only write blips expressing deeper thoughts when I'm kinda gloomy and not in the best mood. Are great poets always depressed???
Whatever, good mood, the world's not too bad to me right now, I must confess.
Not going to see Apocalyptica tonight :( but there will be another chance! Instead eating Pizza and celebrating Karins PhD.

PS: I sometimes call Ponch "three-finger Joe". He lost a nail on his right hand, one on his left foot plus the tip of his tail that only much later grew back in a weird fluffy way... But sure he will never loose his shiny eyes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.