This morning

Sunrise this morning 7.50am.......saw it evolving, grabbed the camera (and tripod) but by the time I had them attached and stepped outside the dark clouds were drifting across the colour.  The predicted southerly change right on cue!  This is a 30 second exposure giving the clouds some softness. Its much better against the black screen.

Since then it has rained just a little, but been cloudy and rather chilly all day.  Had to do the supermarket shopping (bread and jam is OK for a day or two) then this afternoon......
drum roll please....I've finished my Italian Lakes Blurb book.  Just wait now for the discount email.

One thing though.....do any of you lovely people know how to track your journey on a google map digitally??  I've left a page for this.  I guess I could get a map from a travel book, track our movements then photograph it but surely there is a way to do it digitally.  If there is lets know, thanks :)

"I have an impressive bank of knowledge.  But I can't remember the password to my account".

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.