Organic

I had to head into town today to meet some of my evening class students so we could do some shooting which wasn't either in the studio or night shots. We met up at St Giles, but only two of them showed up. We got quite a lot of stuff done then headed down to the winter market to try and figure out a way to get some shots there.

Our timing was great. When we got there there was a group of people with passes who turned out to be members of a Flickr group. They had a couple of spare passes which they gladly shared with us. I used one for a couple of shots then my two students headed off to get some more shots with them.

If anyone from the Flickr group is looking in thanks very much guys!

Here's a couple of the other HDR shots 1 2, and here's one from the Christmas Market.

We're off out to the Nile Valley tonight tomeet a few mates for a birthday meal so I'd better go and get ready.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.