Double take!!

At silly o'clock I awoke to a strange noise down stairs, so I went down to see what it was, and it was our old dog Roxie being sick :-(( So after clearing up and seeing she was ok ( she's probably eaten too much grass ) I lit a candle , it was a bit whiffy, I saw the reflection in the back door, and just wondered what it would look like, my other story is , this was the Aliens giving me an early morning visit :-)) We went to the company who fitted our windows today, to order some fly screens for the kitchen and bedroom, then to the garden centre for a mooch round, home for lunch, out again to Lidl homebase and homebargains, I got a few things, Mr L got a very well made step ladder , it was as cheap as chips, I got Isla a torch, she took her other one home, she is funny with a torch, she wanders around with it on her shoulder saying, is anyone there hahaha... lashing it down here, lots and lots of water lying, the fires on !! Hope your day has been nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.