Dolly on the old tractor

We spent the day seeing a few more places on Arran before we needed to head home! We visited the heritage museum, they have lots of these old tractor things, I obviously had to climb on them! The wild part of my wild Wednesday was me getting told off for trying to climb on the one behind this, but in my defence, there wasn't a sign telling me not to! We visited Arran Aromatics and the chocolate shop too! Before we left we had fish and chips on the beach, it was lovely! Loved Arran, the scenery, and all the wildlife, we saw so many baby bunnies! We are only home for one night before heading to Birmingham tomorrow! All our trips can only be in one night increments because of Kiki's injections, I worked it all out on the calendar!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.