The Bridge over.........

This is the bridge over diminutive waters. Oh new word?
And it would be a lot more fun for me if it wasn’t there at all but maybe some humans might struggle with that. Hmmmmm?
This was also The Boss’s new wide angle lens
We did a set up for this and were all good to go, when a bloke came striding down the track. The Boss looked me in both eyes (very serious look) and sorta whispered “STAY” and repeated this while he was on his knees IN HIS NEW JEANS!!!! and the afore mentioned bloke just kept walking towards us and as he passed ME said “Oh good dog” and The Boss said nothing but I heard the shutter click.

The Boss changed his New Jeans later but it was nothing to do with the grubby nees but apparently an annoying access issue which I have been forbidden, on threat of starvation, to mention so I will Cos I have already had evening grub. See the discussion on Wheatens yesterday...Right?
It is apparently harder to get his iPhone out of his pocket…I think…well something like that anyway. 
It is not something that has ever bothered me but then again I am a girl dog and I don’t have a pair of slim jeans or tight bits either. Errr….Right?

Other male blokes with slim jeans may sympathise to show support…
Errr?



T

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.