Photobombed

I felt slightly better this morning and as david had to cover babysitting duties the pups and I were let loose . Well they ran wild whilst I was more like Brian the snail, (remember him from the Magic Roundabout ). I must admit to being abit sad as I dragged poor Lindsay to see the film don't think she was too impressed :( . It was wet this morning so the wellies, waterproof trousers and jacket were put on . I had meant to take a picture of a snail to go with this story but just as I had a snail in my sights and was ready to click when Jerry came crashing through and the snail pinged off to goodness knows where , so no Brian picture and Jerry sat there with this innocent look in her face lol. So instead I present to you this little ladybird and as you can see my big foot did the photo bombing xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.