In full bloom

Today I was off work so I decided to go and search out my blip this morning while it was dry as I didn't know if the rain would come or not.
I had originally booked the day off to go watch wigan play at Widnes but Julie was unable to get the time off work. 
I decided to make the most of the day and get my blip sorted early. This shot shows a planter full of flowers with exchequer gate in the background up near the cathedral along with a horse drawn carriage waiting to take people around the area.This afternoon I headed down to the pub to watch the England V Wales football match on tv with a beer or 2. Thankfully England won 2-1 coming back  from 1-0 down. Back home now and I'm going to hopefully enjoy watching the Wigan game on TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.