See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Pink

I met some lovely friends who I haven't seen for a while, for coffee, cake and chat this morning, which was so enjoyable that nearly two hours flew by without me even noticing. I was given some beautiful flowers which enabled me to do something for Flower Friday - with a twist of 'THREE', so here you have my humble effort, staged on a Kosta Boda ornament :-) With thanks to Biker Bear for hosting :-)
I don't get given flowers very often and I could only find one tiny vase which was too small for all my lovely flowers, so I went rooting around in some of the boxes that contain MiL's things, as I know she has some lovely bits and pieces, and I found what I was looking for...........I'm pretty sure she wouldn't mind me borrowing it for a few days :-))

Have a great weekend Blip pals  :-))


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.