Friday night

I shouted across to them to do a dance because it's Friday - no one appeared interested. There are three of us meeting in Chichester, a place we can all easily get to on public transport - I am the only one for who public transport is currently working.

A glourious work day of just one meeting allowing me to prepare for the next four working days of back to back meetings. Life would be easier if no one was allowed to speak to each other.

In other (not really) news, I cleared the whole house out in Feb 2015. It is now back up to bursting at the seams status. In a matter of days it will be one pointless to put the Christmas tree stand and decorations up in the loft. Maybe I should have been a teacher and would now be looking forward to all those glourious holidays....

And here endeth my musings from the train.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.